Live Dispatch

Listen to live fire- ground operations from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center

Listen Now

Follow With Us

Knox Box Program

We encourage the purchase and installation of a Knox Box® system for business owners and residents.

More Info
Photo Gallery

CWFC holds annual elections

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

On Novermber 16, members of the Camden- Wyoming fire company held the annual election of officers. The CWFC would like to thank the officers of 2020 for their dedication and would also like to wish the 2021 officers success in the coming year.

The results are as followed:

Fire Chief: Tom Rigsby

Deputy Chief: Jeff Brown

1st Assistant Chief: Chris Chase

2nd Assistant Chief: Phil Lewis

3rd Assistant Cheif: Mike Moriarty

Captain: Nate Evans

Captain: Richard Thomas

Chief Engineer: Bob Snyder

Ambulance Captain: Jen Glasser


President: Dave Reed

Vice President : Ernie Piazza

Secretary: Chris McPhail

Treasurer: Matt Brown

Assistant Treasurer: Leroy Dear

Board of Director: Carl Willoughby

Board of Director: Mike Moriarty

Fire Recorder: Dan Jones

Personnel Officer: Alan Rembold


Fire Police: Scott Thorne, John Reuben, Dave Reed, Dan Jones, Ken Allen, Robert Hawkins

© Copyright 2023, Camden-Wyoming Fire Company. All rights reserved.